news!‎ > ‎

Cats in Space - Steevi Bacon - info pack

Cats in Space is a British rock band formed in Horsham, West Sussex in 2015 by guitarist Greg Hart and drummer Steevi Bacon. Following the band's inception, vocalist Paul Manzi, keyboardist Andy Stewart, bassist Jeff Brown and second guitarist Dean Howard were recruited to complete the official lineup.



Too Many Gods (October 2015, Harmony Factory Records)
Scarecrow (August 2017, Harmony Factory Records)
Cats Alive! (February 2018, Harmony Factory Records)
Daytrip to Narnia (March 2019 Harmony Factory Records)

CATS in SPACE are...
Paul Manzi – lead vocal / electro-acoustic six-string guitar
Greg Hart – guitars / backing vocals
Steevi Bacon – drums / percussion
Dean Howard – guitars
Jeff Brown – bass guitar / backing vocals
Andy Stewart – piano / keyboards / synths
Mick Wilson – co-lead vocals/backing vocals and additional instrumentation

CATS in SPACE L-R Dean Howard, Andy Stewart, Jeff Brown, Paul Manzi, Greg Hart, Steevi Bacon

Recent 2017 shows

Hammersmith Odeon

02 Arena London

YouTube Video

Classic Rock Magazine DECEMBER SPECIAL